Home
Contact Us
About us
Privacy Policy
Services
Medical Transport
Education
Employees
 


Lee County EMS                                                                  Phone: (319)-835-5912
315 S. Main Street                                                                Fax: (319)-835-5327         
Donnellson, Iowa 52625

Postal Address:
Lee County EMS, INC.
P.O. Box 248
Donnellson, Iowa 52625

Our Management Team

     Name                      Title                                                    E-mail Address

William Young           Executive Director                         wyoung@leecountyems.com
 
Scott Young              Director of Operations                   syoung@leecountyems.com

Shanna Krogmeier   Assistant Director of Operations   skrogmeier@leecountyems.com

Marcia Farmer          Office Manager                            mfarmer@leecountyems.com

Diana Cosby            Administrative Assistant              dcosby@leecountyems.com

David Morgan          Fleet Manager                             dmorgan@leecountyems.com


General Information:  info@leecountyems.com

Insurance and Billing Information: mfarmer@leecountyems.com

Top